The Problem with The Secret

thinkcoffee

Shallow men believe in luck, strong men believe in cause and effect.
~Ralph Waldo Emerson

If there were a day that began with “R” I would make that my rant day. Since there isn’t I guess Thursday is as good as any other.

I had conversation the other day with a young woman. I told her about my new blog and some of the ideas and methods I had come across to get to where I want to go. I told her about the learning curve and the things I am doing to get to where I want to be and working on my writing, etc… then I asked her what her dream was, she told me she wants to raise horses. She loved horses and saw herself with a stable of them breeding, raising and training them for others.

I asked her what steps she was taking to achieve…

View original post 412 more words

About skipshea

Horror Filmmaker and Fan skipshea.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

